Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 24, 2017
 

Bought a car last week and was very impressed with the Sales staff IE: Clint Staver who explained the whole plan in detail to me and answered all of my questions . I especially like the NO hard sales routine that I have experienced at other establishments. The Personnel that handled all of the paperwork did a great job and and expedited the whole process quickly. Job well done all around.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 22, 2017
 

Bought a car there from Clint Staver. Everything was great. Knowledgeable sales associate. Everyone was nice and helpful.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 18, 2017
 

I had a very good experience with all members of the purchase process, and was very happy with my time at Southern Motors Honda.

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook May 18, 2017
 

Thanks to Dawarren Foster I got my first new car , he is an excellent sale person , thanks a lot

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook May 18, 2017
 

The team was fabulous! They were Extremely helpful and will go to work for you while you sit back and relax.

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook May 17, 2017
 

Went in today and met with Clint Staver about a Honda Accord. He did a great job explaining the options of the car. The test drive was nice. No pressure. He fully explained the incentives; such as the financing package, Superior Protection Plan, million mile powertrain warranty. The application process, as well as the financing was a breeze. It was the best car buying experience for me yet.

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google May 17, 2017
 

Everything from the test drive to the drive away was stress free. DeWarren, the sales representative was patient and kind. Ross and Myron, the owners, were beyond caring and made me feel at ease. Kevin, the finance department, walked me through my paper work, showed me a slide show (basically) of all the things a responsible car owner should do and what options I had regarding down payment/monthly payments. But I must say that the real star of the business was Bodie, the owner's Golden Retriever. She was perfection...and a fantastic stress relief.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 16, 2017
 

Great team. Helpful and respectful. I will go back!!

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2017
 

I have always HATED trading cars! I have never had a positive experience or left a dealership feeling good. We recently traded our Odessey in on a new Civic. Our salesman Ronald Caceres showed us our options while giving us time and space to make our decision. There was no pressure, no hard sell that you typically get from most salesmen. I felt like everyone I delt w was honest, professional and had our best interest at heart. My wife and left feeling excited about our purchase! What a concept. I would highly recommend Southern Motors on Aberercorn to anyone that has had similar experiences! #5StarStaff

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 11, 2017
 

"5 Star Experience at Southern "I have always HATED trading cars! I have never had a positive experience or left a dealership feeling good about a trade. We recently traded our Odessey in on a new Civic. Our salesman Ronald Caceres showed us our options while giving us time and space to make our decision. There was no pressure, no hard sell that you typically get from most salesmen. I felt like everyone I delt w was honest, professional and had our best interest at heart. My wife and left feeling excited about our purchase! What a concept. I would highly recommend Southern Motors on Aberercorn to anyone that has had similar experiences! #5StarStaff

Read more at Google


Leave Us A Review